Time is less for NIACL Assistant Prelims

Sep 8, 2018, is the day when prelims of NIACL Assistant will be conducted. It is 26 days away and if you have applied for this coveted government job you must roll up your sleeves to clear prelims and qualify for mains examination. With lakhs of aspirants vying for around 685 vacancies, it is the right time to put your preparation in the top gear and outshine other aspirants. Below is the examination pattern:

S.NOName of TestNos of QuestionsMarksDuration
1Test of English language303020 minutes
2Test of Reasoning353520 minutes
3Test of Numerical Ability353520 minutes
Total100100

Practice is the key

If your concepts of Maths, English, and Reasoning are clear, half of your battle is won. Now you need to practice like anything to win the other half. You might have already practiced previous years’ papers but that’s the minimum you can do. What will benefit you the most now are the mock tests.

Taking mock tests in a controlled environment enables you to try different strategies and stick with the one which fetches you the maximum marks in the given time with high accuracy. Mock tests also provide you the analysis of your performance which highlights your weak areas. If you answered any question incorrectly, the analysis will provide a detailed solution of where you went wrong. Not only this, mock tests also provide you your rank when compared to other test-takers.

Study plan to take your preparation to the next level

Everybody has their share of strengths and weaknesses and one should plan their study plan accordingly. We have come up with a study plan which has an ample number of mock tests and revision sessions.

Day

Tasks

Day 1- Tuesday, August 14, 2018 NIACL Assistant Free Mock Test + Analysis
Day 2- Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Working on the weak areas of Numerical Ability as found in the Analysis
Day 3- Thursday, August 16, 2018 Working on the weak areas of Reasoning Ability as found in the Analysis
Day 4- Friday, August 17, 2018 Working on the weak areas of English as found in the Analysis
Day 5- Saturday, August 18, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 1 + Analysis
Day 6- Sunday, August 19, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 7- Monday, August 20, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 8- Tuesday, August 21, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 2 + Analysis
Day 9- Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 10- Thursday, August 23, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 3 + Analysis
Day 11- Friday, August 24, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 12- Saturday, August 25, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 4 + Analysis
Day 13- Sunday, August 26, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 14- Monday, August 27, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 5 + Analysis
Day 15- Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 16- Wednesday, August 29, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 6 + Analysis
Day 17- Thursday, August 30, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 18- Friday, August 31, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 7 + Analysis
Day 19- Saturday, September 1, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 20- Sunday, September 2, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 8 + Analysis
Day 21- Monday, September 3, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 22- Tuesday, September 4, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 9 + Analysis
Day 23- Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Working on the weak areas as found in the Analysis
Day 24- Thursday, September 6, 2018 NIACL Assistant Mock Test 10 + Analysis
Day 25- Friday, September 7, 2018 No need to take any mock test; instead be calm, stay relaxed and sleep well

 

If you have taken the above tests, done the analysis and worked on your weak areas as mentioned in the study plan, there isn’t any need to take any test on the last day. Therefore, the maximum what can you do is to revise formulas. Have a good sleep and rock the test the next day.

 


    A Range of Mock Tests

Write A Comment